The John Selden works hard to organise the best events for you. We also find the best established and the best up-and-coming new talent.

JOHN SELDEN

T H E   B E S T

Friendly

We love to throw an event; so keep an eye on this page for exciting upcoming events to fill your diary

H o m e F i n d   u s M e n u s
H i r e

EVENTS

Find out about our exciting and incredible entertainment

+44 (0) 1903| 264 986

S O C I A L

BREAKAWAY CLUB

Function Room

Every Tuesday

8pm

First night free



M U S I C

SYNTHONY 101

Function Room

January 20 Saturday

8pm

Tbc



C H R I S T M A S   S P E C I A L

TAYLOR MAID

Function Room

December 14-15 Thurs & Fri

7.30pm

£10



C H R I S T M A S

MEAT RAFFLE

Lounge Bar

December 17 Sunday

Lunchtime

Only Raffle



C H R I S T M A S

BUMPER RAFFLE

Lounge Bar

December 17 Sunday

8pm

Only Raffle



C H R I S T M A S

BLUES & ROOTS

Function Room

December 23 Sunday

8.30pm

£15



N E W   Y E A R S   E V E

SAINTS & SINNERS

The Whole Pub!

December 31 Sunday

Evening

£5



Some of our ticketed events sell out fast, so remember to book early to avoid disappointment.

© 2017 Anderson Taverns Ltd.  All Rights Reserved.

T.


E.


P.

01903 | 264 986


anderson.taverns@gmail.com


Half Moon Lane, Salvington, West Sussex, BN13 3EN

THE JOHN SELDEN

V A L E N T I N E ‘ S   D A Y

STEVE LEPPARD

The Lounge Bar

February 14 Wednesday

Evening

FREE



M U S I C

THE MAJORS

Function Room

March 31 Saturday

Evening

FREE



M O T H E R ’ S   D A Y

MANHATTAN MOOD

Function Room

March 11 Sunday

Lunchtime

Tbc



M U S I C

ST PATRICK’S DAY

The Lounge Bar

March 17 Sunday

Evening

FREE



M U S I C

JENNA HALL

The Lounge Bar

April 28 Saturday

Evening

FREE



M U S I C

JENNA HALL

The Lounge Bar

October 27 Saturday

Evening

Tbc



M U S I C

SOPHIE SHEPHERD

The Lounge Bar

June 16 Saturday

Evening

FREE



M U S I C

STEVE LEPPARD

The Lounge Bar

July 14 Saturday

Evening

FREE



M U S I C

SOPHIE SHEPHERD

The Lounge Bar

December 22 Saturday

Evening

FREE