BREAKAWAY CLUB

Social

Function Room

Every Tuesday

8pm

First night free

JOHN SELDEN

T R A D I T I O N A L   E N G L I S H   I N N     |     1 9 1 0  -  2 0 1 8

EVENTS

Find out about our exciting and incredible entertainment

W O R T H I N G ’ S   F A V O U R I T E   V I L L A G E   I N N

JENNA HALL

Music

The Lounge Bar

October 27 Saturday

Evening

Free Entry

SOPHIE SHEPHERD

Music

The Lounge Bar

December 22 Saturday

Evening

Free Entry

Home              Menus              Wine              Events              Hire

+44 (0) 1903h264h986

Half Moon Lane, Salvington, West Sussex, BN13 3EN


T:   +44 (0) 1903h264 986


E:   anderson.tavern@gmail.com


www.thejohnselden.co.uk

T H E   J O H N   S E L D E N   V I L L A G E   I N N

E V E N T S

H I R E

©   2 0 1 8   A N D E R S O N   T A V E R N S   L T D .   A L L   R I G H T S   R E S E R V E D .

Site links


Menus


Wine




Events


Hire


SYNTHONY 101

Music

The Function Room

November 24 Saturday

Evening

Free Entry

THE ROLLING TONES

Music

The Function Room

September 28 Friday

Door Open 7.30pm

£16.00 + £1.60 Booking fee = £17.60

TAYLOR MAID

Music

The Function Room

October 11 Thursday

8pm

£8.00

TAYLOR MAID

Music

The Function Room

November 8 Thursday

8pm

£8.00

TAYLOR MAID

Music

The Function Room

December 13 & 14 Thursday & Friday

8pm

£8.00

MARY BURMAN & QUINTET

Music

The Function Room

November 12 Monday

8pm

£8.00 - Tickets: At the door or bar

BEAUJOLAIS DAY

Event

The Whole Pub

November 15 Thursday

All day

Free Entry

SECRET SANTA GOLF DAY

Event

The Function Room

December 2 Sunday

All day

Ask at the bar

HEROES & VILLAINS FANCY DRESS

New Years Eve Party

The Whole Pub

December 31 Monday

Evening

£7